Contact One of our Team Members Today!

Office

Keith La Gala

Founder / CEO

Phone: 954-421-0711 ext. 101

Email: keith@lagalacon.com

Paul Goewey

Pre-Construction / Project Manager

Phone: 954-421-0711 ext. 104

Email: paul@lagalacon.com

Kelly Grogan

Office Manager

Phone: 954-421-0711 ext. 103

Email: kelly@lagalacon.com

Field

Ramon Ayala

Field Operations Manager

Phone: 561-294-2354

Email: ramon@tiltpatchers.com

Alex Torres

Project Superintendent

Phone: 754-242-3636

Email: alex@lagalacon.com

Onelio Gonzalez

Project Superintendent

Phone: 561-503-0167

Email: onelio@tiltpatchers.com